Category: Audio
a8780e8: Monday, January 28, 2019, 01:21:18 AM in Audio
e973495: Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 10:56:02 AM in Audio

मन्दिरै मन्दिर को पनौति, मुटु को टुक्रा जस्ती मायालु छन एउटी ।

02841a3: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 06:42:58 AM in Audio

7691434: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio

In truth, the mistake is mine,

13527f3: Saturday, August 05, 2017, 11:51:48 AM in Audio

7c11349d: Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 09:16:16 PM in Audio

The way music dance

 

3a55907: Friday, May 26, 2017, 12:46:40 PM in Audio

e250923: Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 11:55:17 PM in Audio

ff5064d: Monday, May 22, 2017, 12:17:53 PM in Audio

1756428: Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 09:22:41 PM in Audio

Try to catch the words