Category: Audio
ef47257: Monday, January 28, 2019, 01:21:18 AM in Audio
5e475f0: Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 10:56:02 AM in Audio

मन्दिरै मन्दिर को पनौति, मुटु को टुक्रा जस्ती मायालु छन एउटी ।

55492a7: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 06:42:58 AM in Audio

0f646f3: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio

In truth, the mistake is mine,

be383ed: Saturday, August 05, 2017, 11:51:48 AM in Audio

0851074: Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 09:16:16 PM in Audio

The way music dance

 

4f4044a: Friday, May 26, 2017, 12:46:40 PM in Audio

d83451f: Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 11:55:17 PM in Audio

c3362e8: Monday, May 22, 2017, 12:17:53 PM in Audio

70393c6: Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 09:22:41 PM in Audio

Try to catch the words