Category: Audio
f842254: Monday, January 28, 2019, 01:21:18 AM in Audio
fa423a9: Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 10:56:02 AM in Audio

मन्दिरै मन्दिर को पनौति, मुटु को टुक्रा जस्ती मायालु छन एउटी ।

13443f3: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 06:42:58 AM in Audio

3459935: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio

In truth, the mistake is mine,

ba364c9: Saturday, August 05, 2017, 11:51:48 AM in Audio

9a44796: Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 09:16:16 PM in Audio

The way music dance

 

be383ed: Friday, May 26, 2017, 12:46:40 PM in Audio

c033242: Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 11:55:17 PM in Audio

b334496: Monday, May 22, 2017, 12:17:53 PM in Audio

0b349b4: Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 09:22:41 PM in Audio

Try to catch the words