Archive of : 2017
a537bf: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:16:45 AM in मेरो स्तम्व

It came very slowly through,
While I was thinking,
I smell its smell, once
It remains so sweet, also
I informed about that,

38101b3: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 04:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व

हुनत शब्द न हो तर मिलाऊन सोच्न पर्छ,
शब्द न हो, बोल्न त झन समजनु नै पर्दछ,

1936ca: Friday, October 06, 2017, 12:27:55 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
1f24f1: Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 09:18:46 PM in मेरो स्तम्व

Fragrance lies in the seed; flower is a form to perfume.
Colors lies in the seed; flower is a form to present.
Beauty lies in the seed; flower is a form to express.

a142d0: Friday, September 08, 2017, 11:44:31 AM in मेरो स्तम्व

When a man respect, don’t lose it, 
everybody can’t respect that way,

What’s on mind, I can calculate easily,
I can calculate, the glance describe it,

285138: Sunday, August 06, 2017, 01:49:43 AM in From books

Remember what I said. . . .
I said, Don’t leave, for I am your Friend.
In the mirage of this world
        I am the fountain of life.
Even if you leave in anger
        and stay away for a thousand years
You will return to me,
        for I am your goal.

a142d0: Saturday, August 05, 2017, 11:51:48 AM in Audio

a65484: Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 10:00:40 PM in मेरो स्तम्व

Today out of door, went somewhere,
trying to figure out, what’s going on,
tried to fight with thought,
by asking: "tell me what's going on?",

07602b: Tuesday, July 04, 2017, 10:57:26 PM in From books

If someone asks,
“What does perfect beauty look like?”
Show him your own face and say,
Like this.

7257b3: Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 09:16:16 PM in Audio

The way music dance