I'M...
201232c: Monday, May 08, 2017, 12:53:37 AM in मेरो स्तम्व

I'M...
in the sun,
in the rain,
in the night, stars... up again,
in the song,
in the rhythm,
in the melody, tuned... back again,


PS: lines are extracted from "Not missing to miss you".

More blogs
691118d: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 09:11:29 PM in From books
201232c: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio
c8124ff: Thursday, November 23, 2017, 05:37:31 PM in From books
5e118f0: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:16:45 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
fe25513: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 04:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
07119e1: Friday, October 06, 2017, 12:27:55 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
f810099: Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 09:18:46 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
3d125ef: Friday, September 08, 2017, 11:44:31 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
3913788: Sunday, August 06, 2017, 01:49:43 AM in From books
42136a0: Saturday, August 05, 2017, 11:51:48 AM in Audio