I'M...
7c70bb: Monday, May 08, 2017, 12:53:37 AM in मेरो स्तम्व

I'M...
in the sun,
in the rain,
in the night, stars... up again,
in the song,
in the rhythm,
in the melody, tuned... back again,


PS: lines are extracted from "Not missing to miss you".

More blogs
a537bf: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:16:45 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
38101b3: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 04:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
1936ca: Friday, October 06, 2017, 12:27:55 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
1f24f1: Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 09:18:46 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
a142d0: Friday, September 08, 2017, 11:44:31 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
285138: Sunday, August 06, 2017, 01:49:43 AM in From books
a142d0: Saturday, August 05, 2017, 11:51:48 AM in Audio
a65484: Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 10:00:40 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
07602b: Tuesday, July 04, 2017, 10:57:26 PM in From books
7257b3: Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 09:16:16 PM in Audio