Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Ishq ka Rutba
48288ae: Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 09:22:41 PM in Audio

Try to catch the words


Ishq ka Rutba - Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
Audio/Video Source: youtube.com

More blogs
7f27110: Monday, January 28, 2019, 01:21:18 AM in Audio
cb24370: Sunday, December 09, 2018, 04:19:11 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
ca321f1: Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 10:56:02 AM in Audio
433182a: Sunday, December 02, 2018, 10:12:45 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
433182a: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 06:42:58 AM in Audio
1842799: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 09:11:29 PM in From books
25474dd: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio
a44349e: Thursday, November 23, 2017, 05:37:31 PM in From books
bc380a8: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:16:45 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
8f675ec: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 04:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व