Have faith
45216fb: Friday, May 19, 2017, 01:21:22 AM in From books

Have faith, my child, have faith.

Never confuse yourself in this. Be free from the fever of the mind you are the one reality, the unchanging truth.
You are knowledge itself, your are the self, you are the lord.
You are ever beyond nature.


PS: These lines are extracted from "The Ashtavakra Gita"

More blogs
4e2673: Monday, January 28, 2019, 01:21:18 AM in Audio
fc6549: Sunday, December 09, 2018, 04:19:11 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
fb76d7: Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 10:56:02 AM in Audio
9893dc: Sunday, December 02, 2018, 10:12:45 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
9386db: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 06:42:58 AM in Audio
74228db: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 09:11:29 PM in From books
d925764: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio
8c26319: Thursday, November 23, 2017, 05:37:31 PM in From books
f324140: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:16:45 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
3c42477: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 04:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व