Have faith
572357e: Friday, May 19, 2017, 01:21:22 AM in From books

Have faith, my child, have faith.

Never confuse yourself in this. Be free from the fever of the mind you are the one reality, the unchanging truth.
You are knowledge itself, your are the self, you are the lord.
You are ever beyond nature.


PS: These lines are extracted from "The Ashtavakra Gita"

More blogs
9292cc: Monday, January 28, 2019, 01:21:18 AM in Audio
5e118f0: Sunday, December 09, 2018, 04:19:11 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
0615840: Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 10:56:02 AM in Audio
37152a7: Sunday, December 02, 2018, 10:12:45 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
0716377: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 06:42:58 AM in Audio
7a27261: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 09:11:29 PM in From books
b2306eb: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio
ed309de: Thursday, November 23, 2017, 05:37:31 PM in From books
92280c8: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:16:45 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
5b50169: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 04:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व