Have faith
c050c7: Friday, May 19, 2017, 01:21:22 AM in From books

Have faith, my child, have faith.

Never confuse yourself in this. Be free from the fever of the mind you are the one reality, the unchanging truth.
You are knowledge itself, your are the self, you are the lord.
You are ever beyond nature.


PS: These lines are extracted from "The Ashtavakra Gita"

More blogs
aa14b3: Sunday, August 06, 2017, 01:49:43 AM in From books
459c4: Saturday, August 05, 2017, 11:51:48 AM in Audio
0227e7: Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 10:00:40 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
633264: Tuesday, July 04, 2017, 10:57:26 PM in From books
3328e7: Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 09:16:16 PM in Audio
1743e6: Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 08:48:57 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
d946d4: Saturday, June 17, 2017, 01:22:53 PM in From books
6c4583: Friday, May 26, 2017, 12:46:40 PM in Audio
1743e6: Friday, May 26, 2017, 11:47:09 AM in From books
6c4583: Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 07:14:17 PM in मेरो स्तम्व