Have faith
901433c: Friday, May 19, 2017, 01:21:22 AM in From books

Have faith, my child, have faith.

Never confuse yourself in this. Be free from the fever of the mind you are the one reality, the unchanging truth.
You are knowledge itself, your are the self, you are the lord.
You are ever beyond nature.


PS: These lines are extracted from "The Ashtavakra Gita"

More blogs
47148d1: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 09:11:29 PM in From books
b71603c: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio
7e16677: Thursday, November 23, 2017, 05:37:31 PM in From books
a8151f1: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:16:45 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
f2324fc: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 04:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
1c1569a: Friday, October 06, 2017, 12:27:55 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
3913788: Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 09:18:46 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
8f17953: Friday, September 08, 2017, 11:44:31 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
bf17482: Sunday, August 06, 2017, 01:49:43 AM in From books
1f172f8: Saturday, August 05, 2017, 11:51:48 AM in Audio