The changes
e328179: Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 07:14:17 PM in मेरो स्तम्व

I thought I will, but I am missing,
important day, important time and the value,
something of my profile, something through your eyes,
nothing is changed to me, I found that to you too,
but, vary changes are already applied on both of us,
how could I forget the reality, only the truth,

loving hard rock music, I stop listening,
thought stopped thinking but the heart still beating,
80’s classical song I beginning to listening,
found some truth but still I am searching,
how could I forget that, what I was feeling,

colors stopped working, but the vision still seeing,
hurt does not showing but the pain still growing,
like a transformation, you changed me by making me one,
Sometimes heart says, it’s ok but nothing is working,
how could I forget that, tell me... how could I?

At the sky there is always some glory, I said,
I tries to changed my vision to see them,
I tries to fulfill, try to smile on my pain,
I can, I could, but seems I’m missing something,
how could I forget one day brought everything inside.

More blogs
972139d: Monday, January 28, 2019, 01:21:18 AM in Audio
b1209d1: Sunday, December 09, 2018, 04:19:11 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
db2768e: Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 10:56:02 AM in Audio
c52542f: Sunday, December 02, 2018, 10:12:45 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
7a27261: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 06:42:58 AM in Audio
5236172: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 09:11:29 PM in From books
18400d8: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio
f73923b: Thursday, November 23, 2017, 05:37:31 PM in From books
fb3577b: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:16:45 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
cd619c0: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 04:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व