The changes
7c70bb: Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 07:14:17 PM in मेरो स्तम्व

I thought I will, but I am missing,
important day, important time and the value,
something of my profile, something through your eyes,
nothing is changed to me, I found that to you too,
but, vary changes are already applied on both of us,
how could I forget the reality, only the truth,

loving hard rock music, I stop listening,
thought stopped thinking but the heart still beating,
80’s classical song I beginning to listening,
found some truth but still I am searching,
how could I forget that, what I was feeling,

colors stopped working, but the vision still seeing,
hurt does not showing but the pain still growing,
like a transformation, you changed me by making me one,
Sometimes heart says, it’s ok but nothing is working,
how could I forget that, tell me... how could I?

At the sky there is always some glory, I said,
I tries to changed my vision to see them,
I tries to fulfill, try to smile on my pain,
I can, I could, but seems I’m missing something,
how could I forget one day brought everything inside.

More blogs
8e2529: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 09:11:29 PM in From books
343017: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio
18332b: Thursday, November 23, 2017, 05:37:31 PM in From books
9a5211: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:16:45 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
e01390d: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 04:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
64482e: Friday, October 06, 2017, 12:27:55 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
343017: Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 09:18:46 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
9f5661: Friday, September 08, 2017, 11:44:31 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
0363af: Sunday, August 06, 2017, 01:49:43 AM in From books
7257b3: Saturday, August 05, 2017, 11:51:48 AM in Audio