The seeker
bd19368: Saturday, June 17, 2017, 01:22:53 PM in From books

When one sees the problem lies within
And tries to go beyond habit's grip
Wishing to be free but not seeing the way
One becomes a seeker—worthy of wisdom

There must be this inner change of heart
Outer change is struggle—cosmetic at best
Inner change reorganizes the outer naturally
It's not even change, just what's natural to it

The outer is the visible face of the inner
Just like water beginning to boil
Heat meeting water is not seen
What is seen is water bubbling away

All beings have different natures
Assigning good and bad doesn't matter
Linking present with past doesn't matter
Why not deal with each in the moment?


Please note:
These lines are copied from:
Essential Yoga Vasistha
Page: 10-11

More blogs
8e2529: Monday, January 28, 2019, 01:21:18 AM in Audio
fc6549: Sunday, December 09, 2018, 04:19:11 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
fb76d7: Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 10:56:02 AM in Audio
9893dc: Sunday, December 02, 2018, 10:12:45 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
9386db: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 06:42:58 AM in Audio
74228db: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 09:11:29 PM in From books
d925764: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio
8c26319: Thursday, November 23, 2017, 05:37:31 PM in From books
f324140: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:16:45 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
3c42477: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 04:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व