who, this I is am
201232c: Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 10:00:40 PM in मेरो स्तम्व

Today out of door, went somewhere,
trying to figure out, what’s going on,
tried to fight with thought,
by asking: "tell me what's going on?",

He remain silent,
so silent that I could not understand,

I did not understand, so strange,
I did not understand my thought,
thought flowing in this head,
and I did not understand,

I did not understand these thought,
powered in my vein by my blood,
in my head by the breath I take in,
but, I did not understand these thought,

Electrifying inside this empty skull,
filled by blood, flesh, nerves, veins,
Seems for some purpose,
travelling, wandering, flashing,
changing in no-time,

and, it is so strange,
I don’t even have control over it,
It just flowing and flowing over me,
and, I just can’t stop it, so strange,
these thought flowing over me,
and I can't control it, strange

but I did understand one thing,
there is nothing is mine,
not even the mind, who think,
not this body which makes this mind, to think,
the blood moves in the veins,
the breath, flows in the nerves,
the bones, flesh, senses, veins
Nothing is mines,

O lord, tell me what’s going on,
if everything is I in I-self,
help to find out who, this I is am.

More blogs
e01390d: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 09:11:29 PM in From books
f214921: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio
a8151f1: Thursday, November 23, 2017, 05:37:31 PM in From books
1314085: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:16:45 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
1729200: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 04:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
a5146e0: Friday, October 06, 2017, 12:27:55 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
76128dc: Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 09:18:46 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
7e150f6: Friday, September 08, 2017, 11:44:31 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
0716377: Sunday, August 06, 2017, 01:49:43 AM in From books
fa1647c: Saturday, August 05, 2017, 11:51:48 AM in Audio