Seed and Flower
bc222be: Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 09:18:46 PM in मेरो स्तम्व

Fragrance lies in the seed; flower is a form to perfume.
Colors lies in the seed; flower is a form to present.
Beauty lies in the seed; flower is a form to express.

 

More blogs
a142d0: Monday, January 28, 2019, 01:21:18 AM in Audio
ad7461: Sunday, December 09, 2018, 04:19:11 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
549122: Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 10:56:02 AM in Audio
f010693: Sunday, December 02, 2018, 10:12:45 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
6910374: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 06:42:58 AM in Audio
0123616: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 09:11:29 PM in From books
ed267a8: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio
7a27261: Thursday, November 23, 2017, 05:37:31 PM in From books
0224566: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:16:45 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
fc437cb: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 04:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व