Seed and Flower
9124488: Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 09:18:46 PM in मेरो स्तम्व

Fragrance lies in the seed; flower is a form to perfume.
Colors lies in the seed; flower is a form to present.
Beauty lies in the seed; flower is a form to express.

 

More blogs
2710923: Monday, January 28, 2019, 01:21:18 AM in Audio
9f133c3: Sunday, December 09, 2018, 04:19:11 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
31187fe: Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 10:56:02 AM in Audio
a4171a0: Sunday, December 02, 2018, 10:12:45 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
6c184dd: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 06:42:58 AM in Audio
9128783: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 09:11:29 PM in From books
89325f0: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio
bc3236d: Thursday, November 23, 2017, 05:37:31 PM in From books
4929518: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:16:45 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
6351953: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 04:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व