Fragrance
1936ca: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:16:45 AM in मेरो स्तम्व

It came very slowly through,
While I was thinking,
I smell its smell, once
It remains so sweet, also
I informed about that,

Hard to see the things,
Those, I wanted see,
I preferred for my vision,
That looks lost, but
I know what’s my property,

Rhythm not yet written,
For you to sing,
I was scripting, and
The result came very bad,
Now I am laughing at Me

Something is missing,
That’s you or your fragrance,
I ever-ever smell,
Long breath, “that’s true”,
And, you, proved.

More blogs
a537bf: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:16:45 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
38101b3: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 04:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
1936ca: Friday, October 06, 2017, 12:27:55 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
1f24f1: Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 09:18:46 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
a142d0: Friday, September 08, 2017, 11:44:31 AM in मेरो स्तम्व
285138: Sunday, August 06, 2017, 01:49:43 AM in From books
a142d0: Saturday, August 05, 2017, 11:51:48 AM in Audio
a65484: Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 10:00:40 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
07602b: Tuesday, July 04, 2017, 10:57:26 PM in From books
7257b3: Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 09:16:16 PM in Audio