Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Ishq ka Rutba
1c930c3: Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 08:22:41 PM in Audio

Try to catch the words


Ishq ka Rutba - Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
Audio/Video Source: youtube.com

More blogs
361775d7: Monday, January 28, 2019, 01:21:18 AM in Audio
851837f0: Sunday, December 09, 2018, 04:19:11 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
111680d0: Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 10:56:02 AM in Audio
ac17985d: Sunday, December 02, 2018, 10:12:45 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
dc295420: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 06:42:58 AM in Audio
5117275a: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 09:11:29 PM in From books
e01831ab: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio
75185303: Thursday, November 23, 2017, 05:37:31 PM in From books
a118679a: Monday, October 23, 2017, 11:16:45 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
11219945: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 03:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व