Seed and Flower
5789705: Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 08:18:46 PM in मेरो स्तम्व

Fragrance lies in the seed; flower is a form to perfume.
Colors lies in the seed; flower is a form to present.
Beauty lies in the seed; flower is a form to express.

 

More blogs
361775d7: Monday, January 28, 2019, 01:21:18 AM in Audio
851837f0: Sunday, December 09, 2018, 04:19:11 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
e6167938: Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 10:56:02 AM in Audio
ac17985d: Sunday, December 02, 2018, 10:12:45 PM in खोज्दै जाँदा
1b295279: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 06:42:58 AM in Audio
5117275a: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 09:11:29 PM in From books
e01831ab: Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:46:42 PM in Audio
eb18521e: Thursday, November 23, 2017, 05:37:31 PM in From books
191866de: Monday, October 23, 2017, 11:16:45 PM in मेरो स्तम्व
11219945: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 03:59:02 PM in मेरो स्तम्व